Town of Greenville

Contact Us

Town of Greenville

W6860 Parkview Drive
P.O. Box 60
Greenville, WI 54942
Ph: 920-757-5151
Fx: 920-757-0543

Garbage Pick-Up Comments/Issues

Harter's Fox Valley Disposal 1-888-804-8556

Recycling Pick-Up Comments/Issues

Inland Service Corporation-Recycling
2250 Crooks Ave
Kaukauna WI  54130

920-759-0501
888-759-0501

inland_wisconsin@att.net

Outagamie County Sheriff Non-Emergency

920-832-5000

Town Assessor - Keystone Appraisal Group, Inc.

1-866-957-3246

After Hours Emergency numbers:

Dept Employee
DIAL (920) 757-7276 this will connect the call to the Public Works Dept main Menu
    PRESS 5 for all calls regarding Public Works, Parks or Town Hall emergencies
(roads, signs, park and park rental issues, Town Hall rental problems etc)
    PRESS 6 for all calls regarding Water and Sewer emergencies (water breaks, sewer
back-ups etc)
By pressing these numbers, it will connect you to the cell phone of the person on call for that Dept.
If the call is not an emergency and can be handled the next business day,
    PRESS 1 to be directed to the Public Works Dept General mailbox and your call will be returned ASAP.

Town Constable
      Call with any animal related issues within the Town of Greenville
      Vicki Prey - 810-2679

Town Chairman
      Jack Anderson - janderson@townofgreenville.com 920-850-5282

Town of Greenville Town Board

Town of Greenville Town Hall

    (920)757-5151 - Ext 0 for Receptionist

Dept Employee Title Contact
Administration Dave Tebo Town Administrator 757-5151 ext 4
dtebo@townofgreenville.com
Administration

Wendy Helgeson

Town Clerk 757-5151 ext 3
whelgeson@townofgreenville.com
Administration Lisa Beyer Town Treasurer 757-5151 ext 1
lbeyer@townofgreenville.com
Administration Kelly Mischler Deputy Clerk/Treasurer 757-5151 ext 206
kmischler@townofgreenville.com
Water & Sewer Department Lisa Beyer Utility Clerk/Billing and connections 757-5151 ext 1
lbeyer@townofgreenville.com
Water & Sewer Department Dan Klansky Water and Sewer Superintendant

841-8550
dklansky@townofgreenville.com

Building Inspection Dale Waala Building Inspector 757-5151, ext 2 or 841-3723
DWaala@townofgreenville.com
Building Inspection Rene Frey Assistant Building Inspection 757-5151 ext 5
rfrey@townofgreenville.com
Receptionist/Deputy Clerk Laurie Hughes   757-5151 ext 0
lhughes@townofgreenville.com

Town of Greenville Municipal Building

      (920)757-7276
      Publicworks@townofgreenville.com
      ParksRecForestry@townofgreenville.com
      GIS@townofgreenville.com

Dept Employee Title Contact
Public Works Department Dean Schiller Public Works Supervisor 757-7276 ext 2 or 585-4316
dschiller@townofgreenville.com
Parks, Recreation and Forestry Tony Nowak Director of Parks and Forestry 757-7276 ext 3
tnowak@townofgreenville.com
GIS Department Jennifer Tovar GIS Technician 757-7276 ext 4
jtovar@townofgreenville.com
GIS/Erosion Control
Department
Jacob
Waldschmidt
GIS Specialist
Erosion Control Inspector
757-7276 ext 107
jwaldschmidt@townofgreenville.com
Stormwater Chris Pagels Stormwater Utility Superintendent 757-7276 ext 5 or 841-2244
cpagels@townofgreenville.com
Public Works Department Katrina Bohman Administrative Assistant 757-7276 ext 1
kbohman@townofgreenville.com

Town of Greenville Fire Department

      (920)757-7262

Dept Employee Title Contact
Fire Department Eric Kitowski Fire Prevention Officer
Deputy Chief
757-7262 or 608-358-1942
ekitowski@townofgreenville.com
Fire Department Joshua Lambie Fire Prevention Officer
Captain
757-7262 or 920-850-8350
jlambie@townofgreenville.com