Staff Directory

Department Name First Name Last Name Position Email Phone
Administration Joel Gregozeski Town Administrator (920)-757-5151
Administration Wendy Helgeson Town Clerk (920)-757-5151
Administration Lisa Beyer Town Treasurer (920)-757-5151
Administration Katrina Bohman Deputy Treasurer (920)-757-5151
Administration Julie Routhieaux Deputy Clerk/Administrative (920)-757-5151
Community & Economic Development Michael J.D. Brown Director of Community & Economic Development (920)-757-5151
Community & Economic Development Kelly Mischler Community Development Specialist (920)-757-5151
Community & Economic Development Dale Waala Building Inspector (920)-757-5151
Community & Economic Development Rene Frey Assistant Building Inspector (920)-757-5151
Water & Sewer Utility Holly Arft Utility Billing Clerk (920)-757-5151
Public Works Brian Rickert, P.E. Director of Public Works (920)-757-7276
Public Works Ericka Maertz Administrative Assistant (920)-757-7276
Public Works Chris Pagels Stormwater Utility Superintendant (920)-757-5151
Public Works Jennifer Tovar GIS Coordinator (920)-757-7276
Public Works Jacob Waldschmidt GIS Specialist / Erosion Control Inspector (920)-757-7276
Parks, Recreation & Forestry Tony Nowak Director of Parks and Forestry (920)-757-7276
Fire & EMS Eric Kitowski Deputy Chief - Fire Prevention Officer (920)-757-7262
Fire & EMS Joshua Lambie Captain - Fire Prevention Officer (920)-757-7262
Public Works Cody Simonis Water & Sewer Superintendent (920)-757-5151